Home > Discography > The Ever Decreasing Circle

The Ever Decreasing Circle 1985 - The Kipper Family

(Dambuster Records)

Ever Decreacing Circle

1. Rusty Cold Farmer
2. The Trunch Wassail Song
3. The Losing of the Whale
4. The Southrepps May Song
5. Creeping Ivy
6. Wild Mounting Time 
7. Bald General Coote
8. Harvest Away
9. Joan Sugarbeet
10. Spencer The Wild Rover
11. The Poacher's Christmas


HTML Comment Box is loading comments...